TOWN OF LA GRANGE CAUCUS

JANUARY 15, 2025

7:00 PM

Present: Melissa Abben, Kimberly Gibbens, Kyle Gibbens, Loren Schleusener, Wendy Von Haden, Josh Koscal, Brendan Smith, Laura Smith, Dave Wagner, Mandy Wagner, Brent Bailey, John Guthrie, Mark Amundson, Art Tralmer, Rite Dreier, Bill Divyak, Cody Johnson, Josie Bailey, Brock Bailey

Brendan Smith opened the meeting and appointed Melissa Abben to conduct the caucus.

Chairman – Brendan Smith

Nominated by - John Guthrie

Seconded by - Mark Amundson

Dave Wagner moved that nominations be closed. Mark Amundson seconded

Supervisor 1 – Brock Bailey (8 votes) Kyle Gibbens (8 votes) Mark Amundson (1 vote)

Nominated by – Cody Johnson Kim Gibbens Loren Schleusener

Seconded by – Josie Bailey Mark Amundson Mandy Wagner

By ballot vote Brock Bailey and Kyle Gibbens will be on the ballot

Supervisor 2 – Loren Schleusener (7 votes) Josh Koscal (6 votes) Mark Amundson (5 votes)

Nominated by – Mark Amundson Brent Bailey Loren Schleusener

Seconded by - Mandy Wanger Brock Bailey Kyle Gibbens

By ballot vote Loren Schleusener and Josh Koscal will be on the ballot

Treasurer – Mandy Wagner

Nominated by – Mark Amundson

Seconded by – Dave Wagner

John Guthrie motioned to close the nominations.

Caucus was closed at 7:15 pm

Wendy Von Haden, Clerk